Contact Info

Mailing Address

Shearwater Aviation Museum
12 Wing
P.O. Box 5000 Stn Main
Shearwater, Nova Scotia
Canada   B0J 3A0

Courier Address

 

34 Bonaventure Street, Shearwater NS  B0J 3A0

Telephone

General Inquiries /Administrative Assistant:

(902) 720-1083

Curator:

(902) 720-1767

Aircraft Maintenance Engineer:

(902) 720-2111

Gift Shop Manager:

(902) 720-1083

Library & Archives:

(902) 720-2165

General Manager: (902) 720-1113

Fax

SAM Fax:

(902) 720-2037

If you are on GPCSN: 720-xxxx (last 4 digits of "720" locals above)

E-Mail

General Inquiries: info@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Administrative Assistant: office@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Curator:

curator@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Donations (monetary & artefacts):

donations@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Gift Shop Manager:

giftshop@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Marketing & Promotions: marketing@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Library & Archives:

library@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Webmaster: webmaster@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Collections Management:

collections@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Exhibits Production: exhibits@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

Aircraft Engineer:

engineer@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Museum Historian: historian@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca
Youth Outreach Program: outreach@shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca

SAM Foundation

For SAM Foundation contact please visit their website at www.samfoundation.ca or via email at: samf@samfoundation.ca